Homeschool.com Top 100 Educational Website of 2016!

social media facebook twitter youtube
SPECIAL SAVINGS OFFERS >>

La collection complète (espagnol)

$94.92$115.00

Economisez plus de 20% (prix standard 144.92 $) en commandant la collection complète d’espagnol incluant 5 vidéos + 3 CD !

Effacer

You may also like…

La collection complète

La collection complète

Téléchargez le guide de traduction >>

Save

Save

Save

Récompenses

Certains programmes de la collection ont gagné les récompenses suivantes :

partner-logo13partner-logo02partner-logo01 partner-logo04 partner-logo05 partner-logo06  partner-logo07 partner-logo08 partner-logo09partner-logo10partner-logo11Mom's Choice Gold Award Parents' Choice Foundation award-drtoy-bestpicks Dr. Toy's Best 10 Audio/Video/DVD Programs of 2014 partner-drtoy-2014-products-100bestAcademics' Choice Smart Media Awardpartner-drtoyav partner-logo14 partner-logo07 partner-logo03Parent's Choice Gold Award

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Promotion!

Donnez à votre enfant le goût des langues étrangères avec cette collection de l’espagnol pour les enfants qui propose 5 vidéos et 3 CD. Des nombres aux lettres en passant par les saisons et les fêtes d’anniversaire, ces vidéos offrent de manière ludique un savant mélange d’animation et de prises de vue réelle. Les vidéos enseignent l’espagnol par la méthode de l’immersion qui est recommandée par les plus grands experts du langage. Grâce aux CD de l’espagnol pour les enfants, les enfants danseront et chanteront en espagnol sur les rythmes de la musique latine. Riche en amusement, en rire et en musique, la collection complète (espagnol) est la meilleure façon d’apprendre l’espagnol ! Les sous-titres en espagnol et en anglais sont inclus. Un guide de traduction et les paroles des chansons peuvent être téléchargés ici.

Ages : de 1 à 7 ans

Sont inclus :
Vidéos : Adentro y afuera (Dedans et dehors), Los animales (Les animaux), Vamos a jugar (On va jouer), Las estaciones (Les saisons), et La fiesta de Fritzi (La fête de Fritzi)

CD: Cha, Cha, Cha, ¡A Bailar!, and ¡Sabor!

Des questions?  Cliquez ici pour plus d’information.

Avis sur les produits

« Dans ce lot de 5 DVD et 3 Cd, Whistlefritz offre son inimitable style pour un apprentissage par le jeu. Les enfants adorent les interactions ludiques avec l’écran, ce qui les fait regarder, écouter, s’immerger dans la langue espagnole encore et encore. La qualité remarquable de la production, ainsi que le mélange charmant d’animation et de prises de vue réelle, permettent de créer une ambiance d’apprentissage plaisante et amusante qui captive complètement les enfants. Grâce à la musique entraînante et les rythmes de musique latine les enfants vont découvrir leur corps tout en dansant et en chantant. La collection complète utilise la méthode très efficace de l’enseignement par immersion et propose aussi un guide de traduction et les paroles des chansons pour les parents et les professeurs ainsi que les sous-titres en espagnol et en anglais pour les adultes. Les enfants prennent tellement de plaisir à écouter ces CD et à voir ces DVD qu’ils ne les voient pas comme un apprentissage. Ils sont bien trop occupés à s’amuser. Durée : environ 260 minutes. »
Tillywig Toy & Media Awards

Homeschool.com Top 100 Educational Website of 2016!

social media facebook twitter youtube
SPECIAL SAVINGS OFFERS >>

The Ultimate Collection

$114.00$115.00

Save 20% (regularly $144.92) by ordering The Ultimate Spanish Collection of 5 DVDs + 3 CDs!

Clear

You may also like…

The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection

Download the Translation Guide >>

Save

Save

Save

Save

Awards

Winner of a Parents’ Choice Foundation GOLD Award.  Winner of a Mom’s Choice Gold Award.  Named one of the top 10 Best Audio/Video Products of 2015 by Dr. Toy.  Winner of a Tillywig Toy Awards 2015 Brain Child Award.  Winner of a 2015 Academics’ Choice Smart Media Awrd.  Winner of a Mr. Dad Seal of Approval.

partner-logo13partner-logo02partner-logo01 partner-logo04 partner-logo05 partner-logo06  partner-logo07 partner-logo08 partner-logo09partner-logo10partner-logo11Mom's Choice Gold Award Parents' Choice Foundation award-drtoy-bestpicks Dr. Toy's Best 10 Audio/Video/DVD Programs of 2014 partner-drtoy-2014-products-100bestAcademics' Choice Smart Media Awardpartner-drtoyav partner-logo14 partner-logo07 partner-logo03Parent's Choice Gold Award

Save

Save

Save

Save

Give your child the gift of language with the award-winning Spanish for Kids series of 5 Spanish videos and 3 CDs! From numbers and letters to the seasons and birthday parties, these videos offer a playful blend of live action and animation. The videos teach Spanish using the immersion teaching method recommended by language acquisition experts. Spanish for Kids CDs keep the language fun going with an irresistible mix of Latin rhythms that get children on their feet. Packed with fun, laughter, and music, the Ultimate Collection is a great way to learn Spanish! Includes English and Spanish subtitles. Translation guides and lyrics can be downloaded here.

Ages 1-7

Includes the following:

Videos: Adentro y Afuera (Inside and Out), Los Animales (Animals), Vamos a Jugar (Let’s Play), Las Estaciones (The Seasons), and La Fiesta de Fritzi (Fritzi’s Party)

CDs: Cha, Cha, Cha, ¡A Bailar!, and ¡Sabor!

Questions?  Click here for more info.

Product Reviews

“Whistlefritz brings their inimitable flair for making learning fun to this boxed set of 5 DVDs and 3 CDs. Kids adore the lively, playful onscreen interactions, a factor that attracts them to return again and again, watching, listening, and immersing themselves in the Spanish language. The remarkably high production values, along with a charming blend of animation and live-action, serve to create laughter-filled learning experiences children find utterly absorbing. Catchy music and Latin rhythms get kids on their feet for invigorating whole body learning, dancing and singing. The Ultimate Collection uses the highly effective immersion teaching method, but also features lyrics and a translation guide for parents and teachers, and Spanish and English subtitles for adult learners. Children so enjoy listening to and watching these CDs and DVDs that they don’t think of it as learning. They’re too busy having the time of their lives. Run time: approximately 260 minutes.”
Tillywig Toy & Media Awards