Homeschool.com Top 100 Educational Website of 2016!

social media facebook twitter youtube
SPECIAL SAVINGS OFFERS >>

¡SABOR! – chansons en espagnol

$9.99$14.99

Effacer

You may also like…

¡SABOR!

¡SABOR! – chansons en espagnol

Téléchargez le guide de traduction >>

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Récompenses

Lauréat 2015 du meilleur CD créatif pour enfants ; élu un des dix meilleurs programmes Audio/Vidéo/DVD de l’année 2014 par Dr. Toy ; médaille d’or de Mom’s choice ; recommandé par la Parents’ Choice Foundation ; lauréat du National Parenting Center ; élu un des 100 meilleurs produits pour enfants pour 2014 ; lauréat du Academics’ Choice Smart Media ; lauréat de Mr.Dad ; recommandé par KIDS FIRST !; lauréat de la Dove Foundation’s Family ; lauréat 2015 du Sterling Fun Award de Tillywig Toy and Media Awards

2015 Creative Chile DVD of the Year Award Dr. Toy's Best 10 Audio/Video/DVD Programs of 2014 partner-logo14 Parents' Choice Foundation partner-logo06 Dr. Toy's 100 Best Children's Products of 2014 Academics' Choice Smart Media Award partner-logo09 Endorsed by Kids First! partner-logo03 partner-sterlingfun

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Prêts à crier “¡Sabor!”? C’est ce que disent les gens en espagnol quand ils entendent de la bonne musique. Une fois que les enfants auront goûté à ces chansons originales enjouées et aux chansons traditionnelles familiales, ils ne pourront plus s’arrêter de les chanter et de danser dessus (et ils apprendront ainsi l’espagnol !). Cette nouvelle collection festive de chansons éducatives et interactives en espagnol met l’accent sur le côté actif, que ce soit en imitant le bruit des animaux, en jouant à des jeux, en donnant à voix haute des réponses, en chantant ou en dansant. L’auteur-compositeur à succès, Jorge Anaya vous accompagnera dans cette fête pour apprendre l’espagnol en proposant une fusion de styles incroyables de musique du monde, telles que la cumbia, le calypso, la salsa et le merengue. De “Uno, dos y tres” et “Mi día (Ma journée)” à “En el rancho de MacDonald (Le vieux MacDonald)” et “Cuando sea grande (Quand je serai grand) », chaque chanson introduit le vocabulaire de base et des phrases du quotidien en espagnol. Un guide de traduction est inclus et offre un bon support aux parents et professeurs débutants aussi en espagnol. Laissez-vous envahir par ces rythmes enivrants et irrésistibles et soyez prêts à crier “¡Sabor!”.

Ecoutez des extraits

Liste des chansons

  1. CUANDO SEA GRANDE (Quand je serai grand) listen
  2. BUENOS DÍAS AMIGUITOS (Bonjour les amis) listen
  3. UNO, DOS Y TRES (Un, deux et trois) listen
  4. EN EL RANCHO DE MACDONALD (Le vieux MacDonald) listen
  5. ¿SABES TU SEMBRAR LA COL? (Savez-vous planter les choux ?) listen
  6. CAMINEMOS EN EL BOSQUE (Promenons-nous dans les bois) listen
  7. JUGUETES (Des jouets)  listen
  8. MI DÍA (Ma journée)  listen
  9. DEL SUELO AL CIELO (De la terre au ciel) listen
  10. EN EL PUENTE DE AVIÑÓN (Sur le pont d’Avignon) listen
  11. EN EL ZOOLÓGICO (Au zoo) listen
  12. NO HAY FIESTA SIN PASTEL (Y’a pas de fête sans gâteau) listen
  13. LA BARBITA (La barbichette) listen
  14. PALMAS, PALMAS LAS DOS MANITAS (Tapent, tapent petites mains) listen
  15. ADIÓS (Au-revoir) listen

A propos de l’artiste

Jorge AnayaJorge Anaya est un auteur-compositeur à succès qui a su séduire une audience de tout âge à travers les Etats-Unis et l’Amérique Latine. Jorge Anaya propose des spectacles pour les enfants et pour les adultes depuis des dizaines d’années. Originaire du Salvador, Jorge Anaya a obtenu la citoyenneté américaine et il habite autour de Washington, DC.

Avis sur les produits :

Lisez tous les commentaires ici >>

« …il y a de quoi beaucoup s’amuser ici. »
Tillywig Toy and Media Awards

« …merveilleux et divertissant… »
The Dove Foundation 
« …donnez à votre enfants les avantages d’un bon apprentissage d’une seconde langue, avec plus vocabulaire, de meilleurs capacités à résoudre les problèmes, une meilleure ouverture culturelle, une bonne mémoire, un meilleur contrôle de soi, et une capacité à communiquer plus efficace (ainsi que potentiellement plus de personnes avec qui communiquer) »
Mr. Dad

« …Un CD enjoué et énergique ! »
Parents’ Choice Foundation

« Dire que notre enfant de 5 ans aime ces chansons est un euphémisme. »
Daddy Mojo

« Ce CD qui offre des chansons originales et des titres plus traditionnels, est très contagieux, mes filles les chantent dès que nous sommes en voiture… Ce sont des chansons qui encouragent à participer, que ce soit en faisant le bruit des animaux, en jouant, en répondant aux questions, en chantant ou bien encore en dansant. »
Entre Compras y El Hogar

« Mes enfants adorent tellement la musique joyeuse, qu’ils ont littéralement adopté ce CD et l’écoutent dès qu’ils le peuvent. »
Mom’s Thumb Reviews

« je suis heureuse de dire que mon mari et moi l’adorons tellement que nous chantons les chansons pendant que les enfants font les chœurs. »
The Parent Spot

“¡Fiesta! Ces chansons vont faire chanter et danser les enfants. ¡Sabor! est de la musique pour apprendre mais aussi pour faire la fête ! »
Spanish Playground

« C’est une affaire de famille, donc essayez et laissez grand-mère sur sa chaise. Allons danser ! ¡Sabor!”
Kidzmusic.com

« On pourrait croire qu’on écoute de la salsa ou de la cumbia écrites pour des oreilles adultes. »
We Are Earthformed

« …quasi impossible de ne pas danser dessus ! »
Dividing by Zero

« Les performances musicales de Jorge Anaya et Didier Prossaird sont superbes »
The National Parenting Center

« Dès que j’ai entendu une des chansons, j’ai été conquise. »
Mommy Maestra

« …mon enfant de 3 ans demande sans arrêt de l’écouter. »
Debbie Jean’s Blog

« …un bon moyen pour qu’elle pratique la langue tout en se trémoussant. »
Atta Mama

« ¡SABOR! est un CD très amusant visant à initier l’espagnol aux enfants… »
Serenity Reviews

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Homeschool.com Top 100 Educational Website of 2016!

social media facebook twitter youtube
SPECIAL SAVINGS OFFERS >>

¡SABOR! – Spanish Learning Songs

$14.99

You may also like…

¡SABOR!

¡SABOR! – Spanish Learning Songs

Download the Translation Guide >>

Awards

Winner of Creative Child 2015 CD of the Year Award; Winner of Dr. Toy’s Best 10 Audio/Video/DVD programs of 2014; winner of a Mom’s Choice Gold Award; recommended by the Parents’ Choice Foundation; winner of The National Parenting Center’s Seal of Approval; winner of Dr. Toy’s 100 Best Children’s Products of 2014; winner of an Academics’ Choice Smart Media Award; winner of a Mr. Dad Seal of Approval; endorsed by KIDS FIRST!; Winner of the Dove Foundation’s Family-Approved Seal of Approval; Winner of a 2015 Sterling Fun Award by Tillywig Toy and Media Awards

2015 Creative Chile DVD of the Year Award Dr. Toy's Best 10 Audio/Video/DVD Programs of 2014 partner-logo14 Parents' Choice Foundation partner-logo06 Dr. Toy's 100 Best Children's Products of 2014 Academics' Choice Smart Media Award partner-logo09 Endorsed by Kids First! partner-logo03 partner-sterlingfun

¡SABOR!

Get ready to shout “¡Sabor!” That’s what people call out in Spanish when they hear great music. Once children sample these playful original songs and beloved family favorites, they’ll want to sing and dance to them again and again (and they’ll be learning Spanish as they do!) This festive new collection of interactive Spanish learning songs puts the emphasis on active, whether it’s making animal noises, playing games, calling out responses, singing, or dancing. Internationally beloved singer-songwriter Jorge Anaya is your musical guide to this fabulous fusion of world music styles, including cumbia, calypso, salsa, and merengue, that keep the Spanish language-learning party going. From “Uno, Dos y Tres” and “Mi Día (My Day)” to “En El Rancho de MacDonald (Old MacDonald)” and “Cuando Sea Grande (When I’m Big)“, each lively song introduces Spanish vocabulary for words and phrases children use every day. A Translation Guide is included, providing an easy reference for parents and teachers who are first-time learners of Spanish. Get ready to be immersed in irresistible rhythms and pulse-pounding beats, and get ready to shout, “¡Sabor!

Listen to Clips

Track Listing

  1. CUANDO SEA GRANDE (When I’m Big) music
  2. BUENOS DÍAS AMIGUITOS (Good Day Little Friends) music
  3. UNO, DOS Y TRES (One, Two and Three) music
  4. EN EL RANCHO DE MACDONALD (Old MacDonald Had a Farm) music
  5. ¿SABES TU SEMBRAR LA COL? (Do You Know How to Plant Cabbage?) music
  6. CAMINEMOS EN EL BOSQUE (Let’s Walk Through the Woods) music
  7. JUGUETES (Toys) music
  8. MI DÍA (My Day) music
  9. DEL SUELO AL CIELO (From the Ground to the Sky) music
  10. EN EL PUENTE DE AVIÑÓN (On the Bridge of Avignon) music
  11. EN EL ZOOLÓGICO (At the Zoo) music
  12. NO HAY FIESTA SIN PASTEL (It’s Not a Party Without Cake) music
  13. LA BARBITA (The Goatee) music
  14. PALMAS, PALMAS LAS DOS MANITAS (Clap, Clap Little Hands) music
  15. ADIÓS (Goodbye) music

About the Artist

Jorge AnayaJorge Anaya is an award-winning singer and songwriter, who has delighted audiences of all ages across the United States and Latin America. Jorge Anaya has been performing for children and adults for decades. A native of El Salvador, Jorge Anaya is currently a citizen of the United States residing in the Washington, DC area.

Product Reviews

 

“… there’s all sorts of fun to be had here.”
Tillywig Toy and Media Awards

“…wonderful and entertaining…”
The Dove Foundation 

“… give your child the well-documented benefits of learning a second language, which include larger vocabularies, better problem-solving skills, greater cultural sensitivity, sharper memory, more self-control, and more efficient ability to communicate (along with a whole lot more people to be able to communicate with).”
Mr. Dad

“… a lively and energetic CD!”
Parents’ Choice Foundation

“To say that our 5 year old loves these songs is an understatement.”
Daddy Mojo

“Este CD consta de entretenidas canciones originales y de títulos muy populares, son muy contagiosas, mis nenas las cantan una y otra vez cada que salimos en el auto… son canciones que animan a participar, ya sea reproduciendo ruidos de animales, jugando o respondiendo, cantando o bailando.”
Entre Compras y El Hogar

“My children love happy music so much, that they have literally taken control of this CD and listen to it whenever they can.”
Mom’s Thumb Reviews

“I’m happy to say that my hubby and I enjoyed it so much we were actually singing along with the songs, and the kids would pipe in for the choruses.”
The Parent Spot

¡Fiesta! These songs make kids want to sing and dance. ¡Sabor! is music for learning and celebrating!”
Spanish Playground

“This is a family affair so just try and keep grandma in the chair. Let’s dance, ¡Sabor!”
Kidzmusic.com

“If you didn’t know any better you’d think you were listening to salsa or cumbia written for adult ears.”
We Are Earthformed

“…almost impossible not to dance to!”
Dividing by Zero

“The performances by Jorge Anaya and Didier Prossaird are superb”
The National Parenting Center

“The minute I heard one of the songs, I was hooked.”
Mommy Maestra

“…my 3 year old still asks for it to be played.”
Debbie Jean’s Blog

“…a great way for her to both practice the language and get her groove on.”
Atta Mama

“¡SABOR! is a fantastically fun CD geared toward introducing youngsters to Spanish…”
Serenity Reviews