Homeschool.com Top 100 Educational Website of 2016!

social media facebook twitter youtube
SPECIAL SAVINGS OFFERS >>

On va jouer – Let’s Play

$12.99$19.99

Effacer

You may also like…

On Va Jouer – Let’s Play

Let’s Play – On va jouer

Téléchargez le guide de traduction >>

Save

Save

Save

Récompenses

Lauréat 2015 du DVD de l’année par Creative Child Magazine; gagnant 2015 du prix Brain Child de Tillywig et Media Awards ; élu un des 10 meilleurs programmes audio-visuels de 2014 par Dr. Toy; médaille d’or du Mom’s Choice Awards; médaille d’argent 2014 de la Parents’ Choice Foundation; prix d’honneur 2015 du National Parenting Publications Awards; recommandé par KIDS FIRST!; recommandé par Video Librarian; lauréat de Mr. Dad; lauréat de la Dove Foundation’s Family.

 

2015 Creative Chile DVD of the Year Award Dr. Toy's Best 10 Audio/Video/DVD Programs of 2014 partner-logo14 partner-logo13 2015 NAPPA Honors Award partner-logo07 partner-logo09 partner-logo03partner-brainchild

Save

Save

Save

On va chanter ! On va danser ! On va jouer ! Cette vidéo d’éveil permet aux enfants d’enrichir leur vocabulaire tout en s’amusant. Avec l’aide de Fritzi la souris et ses nombreux amis, Marie fait découvrir le vocabulaire relatif au différentes parties du corps. Et pour cela, rien de mieux que de chanter et danser sur des chansons telle que « La tête, les épaules, les genoux et les pieds » et des chansons traditionnelles françaises. Par le biais de sketchs interactifs et amusants, les enfants vont répéter avec enthousiasme le nom des vêtements, du chapeau à la chaussure. On va jouer mélange habilement des décors colorés, des prises de vue réelles et des animations 2D et 3D. Des personnages sympathiques et beaucoup d’humour permettent d’apprendre tout en s’amusant. Vous êtes prêts ? On va jouer ! Whistlefritz a reçu de nombreuses récompenses pour ses programmes, le français pour les enfants et l’espagnol pour les enfants. Un guide de traduction facile à utiliser pour les parents et les professeurs débutants eux-aussi en français peut être téléchargé sur le site internet de Whistlefritz. Les sous-titres en français et en anglais sont inclus. Conçu pour les enfants de 1 à 7 ans, On va jouer amusera toute la famille !

Avis sur les produits

« Je ne saurai dire assez de bien de ce DVD…  »
Tillywig Toy and Media Awards

“…coloré et charmant…”
The Dove Foundation

 » …offrez à votre enfant les bienfaits de l’apprentissage d’une deuxième langue en développant un plus grand vocabulaire, de meilleures capacités à résoudre les problèmes, une plus grande ouverture culturelle, une plus grande mémoire, de mieux se contrôler et d’améliorer sa communication (ainsi que le nombre de personnes avec qui communiquer). »
Mr. Dad

« Mon louveteau adore ce DVD…et je l’adore aussi. »
Maman Loup’s Den

 » … ma fille réclame Whistlefritz ou French French comme on l’appelle et nous regardons le DVD…souvent deux ou trois fois à la suite. »
Itzybellababy

« Voir et revoir le DVD ne semble pas être une corvée pour les enfants grâce aux décors colorés, la musique entraînante, les personnages animés charmants et le ton général enjoué et sympathique. »
Parents’ Choice Foundation

« Grâce à Whitlefritz, apprendre le français est divertissant!  »
Peanut Butter and Whine

“Avant même que je m’en rende compte, mes enfants ont été capables de répondre à certaines questions posées dans le DVD ou par moi-même. Ils ont commencé à comprendre ! J’étais si fière. »
Cherry Blossoms {The Blog}

Homeschool.com Top 100 Educational Website of 2016!

social media facebook twitter youtube
SPECIAL SAVINGS OFFERS >>

Let’s Play – On va jouer

$12.99$19.99

Clear

You may also like…

On Va Jouer – Let’s Play

Let’s Play – On Va Jouer

Download the Translation Guide >>

Save

Save

Awards

Winner of the Creative Child 2015 DVD of the Year award; Named one of the Best 10 Audio-Visual Programs of 2014 by Dr. Toy; Winner of a Mom’s Choice Awards GOLD Award; Winner of a 2014 Parents’ Choice Foundation Silver Award; Winner of a 2015 National Parenting Publications Awards Honors Award; Endorsed by KIDS FIRST!; Recommended by Video Librarian; Winner of a Mr. Dad Seal of Approval; Winner of the Dove Foundation’s Family-Approved Seal of Approval; Winner of a 2015 Brain Child Award by Tillywig Toy and Media Awards

2015 Creative Chile DVD of the Year Award Dr. Toy's Best 10 Audio/Video/DVD Programs of 2014 partner-logo14 partner-logo13 2015 NAPPA Honors Award partner-logo07 partner-logo09 partner-logo03partner-brainchild

Save

Save

French Videos for Kids

On va chanter! (Let’s sing!) On va danser! (Let’s dance!) On va jouer! (Let’s play!) This award-winning, interactive French immersion program is non-stop language-learning fun. With the help of Fritzi the mouse and a playful group of peers, Marie introduces vocabulary related to different parts of the body. And what better way to get those body parts moving than with delightful sing-along, dance-along songs, including “Heads, Shoulders, Knees and Toes” and familiar French folksongs with exciting new twists. From le chapeau (the hat) to la chaussure (the shoe), kids will love trying on their new French vocabulary for clothes in playful, interactive skits. On Va Jouer entertainingly combines colorful illustrated backgrounds, live- action, and 2-D and 3-D animation. Friendly characters and abundant humor make learning a new language as much fun as play time. Vous êtes prêts? (Are you ready?) On va jouer!

This video includes an easy-to-use translation guide for parents and teachers who are first time learners of French, as well as French subtitles. Designed for children ages 1-7, On Va Jouer is fun for all ages!

Product Reviews

 

“We can’t say enough good things about this DVD…”
Tillywig Toy and Media Awards

“… colorful and delightful…”
The Dove Foundation

“… give your child the well-documented benefits of learning a second language, which include larger vocabularies, better problem-solving skills, greater cultural sensitivity, sharper memory, more self-control, and more efficient ability to communicate (along with a whole lot more people to be able to communicate with).”
Mr. Dad

“Cub adores this DVD… I adore this DVD”
Maman Loup’s Den

“…my daughter asks for Whistlefritz or French French by name and we watch it… often 2 or 3 times in a row.”
Itzybellababy

“Repeated viewings won’t seem like a chore for children thanks to the bright backgrounds, lively music, adorable animated characters, and the overall sweet, breezy tone of the show.”
Parents’ Choice Foundation

“Whistlefritz makes learning French FUN!!!”
Peanut Butter and Whine

“Before long I noticed that my kids were able to respond to some of the questions posed in the video or by me. They were beginning to understand! I was so proud.”
Cherry Blossoms {The Blog}