Homeschool.com Top 100 Educational Website of 2016!

social media facebook twitter youtube
SPECIAL SAVINGS OFFERS >>

Cha, cha, cha – chansons en espagnol

$9.99$14.99

Effacer

You may also like…

Cha, Cha, Cha

Cha, cha, cha – chansons en espagnol

Téléchargez le guide de traduction >>

SaveSaveSave

Save

Save

Récompenses

Lauréat de Mr. Dad.com; élu un des dix meilleurs produits audio-visuels de 2010 et un des cent meilleurs produits pour les enfants en 2010 par Dr. Toy; élu un des cinquante meilleurs produits de l’année 2010 par The Toyman Online; élu meilleur produit de 2010 par iParenting Media; recommandé par la Parents’ Choice Foundation.

partner-drtoyav partner-logo05 partner-logo04 partner-parentschoice2 partner-logo12 partner-logo14SaveSaveSave

Save

Save

Merengue! Rumba! Bachata! Prêts à cantar (chanter), bailar (danser) et aprender (apprendre) l’espagnol avec Cha, Cha, Cha, une série enjouée de chansons en espagnol pour les enfants. Interprété par le chanteur-compositeur Jorge Anaya, ce CD offre un bel éventail de musique latine que les enfants vont adorer…ainsi que leurs parents ! De la samba pour Las Vocales (les voyelles), du cha, cha, cha pour Los numeros (les nombres) et de la polka pour Que llueva (Il pleut). Grâce à Cha, Cha, Cha, apprendre l’espagnol est enthousiasmant, pédagogique et ludique.

Faites entrer en classe ou à la maison, les sonorités vibrantes de l’espagnol ! Avec une collection de chansons originales en plus des traditionnelles chansons telles que la Cucaracha, El Barco Chiquito, Los elefantes, et Bingo,  Cha, Cha, Cha est une initiation amusante et festive au vocabulaire espagnol. Venez danser, chanter et apprendre les lettres de l’alphabet, les nombres, les parties du corps, les vêtements etc.

Un guide de traduction est inclus aidant ainsi les parents et les professeurs qui débutent eux aussi en espagnol.

 

Ecoutez des extraits

Liste des chansons

  1. EL BARCO CHIQUITO (Le petit bateau) listen
  2. LAS VOCALES (Les voyelles) listen
  3. BINGO listen
  4. LOS MESES (Les mois) listen
  5. LOS ELEFANTES listen
  6. LAS ESTACIONES (Les saisons) listen
  7. QUE LLUEVA (Il pleut) listen
  8. LA CUCARACHA listen
  9. LOS DIAS DE LA SEMANA (Les jours de la semaine) listen
  10. LOS NÚMEROS (Les nombres) listen
  11. EL FRUTERO (La marchande de fruits) listen
  12. ESCONDIDOS (cache-cache) listen
  13. ME GUSTA VIAJAR (J’aime voyager) listen
  14. CINCO CALABAZAS (Cinq citrouilles) listen

A propos de l’artiste

Jorge AnayaJorge Anaya est un auteur-compositeur à succès qui a su séduire une audience de tous les âges à travers les Etats-Unis et l’Amérique Latine. Jorge Anaya propose des spectacles pour les enfants et pour les adultes depuis des dizaines d’années. Originaire du Salvador, Jorge Anaya a obtenu la citoyenneté américaine et il habite autour de Washington, DC.

Avis sur les produits :

Lisez tous les commentaires ici >>

« Une collection intelligente et colorée de chansons pour les enfants en espagnol… »
Dr. Toy

«Cha, cha, cha est vraiment amusant, et la façon d’enseigner l’espagnol est enthousiasmante et active. »
Parents’ Choice Foundation

«…Ces chansons permettent une belle introduction aux sujets de base tout en faisant faire de l’exercice… La musicalité et la qualité de la production sont excellentes. Ça fait du bien de voir un CD d’espagnol pour les enfants qui est aussi amusant pour les adultes ! Un bel outil pour la lecture bilingue ou en espagnol pour les maternelles et un bon ajout à la section langues étrangères pour les jeunes enfants de la bibliothèque. »
School Library Journal

Save

Save

Save

Save

Homeschool.com Top 100 Educational Website of 2016!

social media facebook twitter youtube
SPECIAL SAVINGS OFFERS >>

Cha, cha, cha – Spanish Learning Songs

$9.99$14.99

Clear

You may also like…

Cha, Cha, Cha

Cha, cha, cha – Spanish Learning Songs

Download the Translation Guide >>

Awards

Winner of a Mr. Dad.com Seal of Approval; named one of the Best 10 Audio-Visual Products of 2010 and one of the Best 100 Children’s Products of 2010 by Dr. Toy; named one of the 50 Best Products of 2010 by The Toyman Online; winner of an iParenting Media 2010 Greatest Products award; recommended by the Parents’ Choice Foundation.

partner-drtoyav partner-logo05 partner-logo04 partner-parentschoice2 partner-logo12 partner-logo14

Cha, Cha, Cha

Merengue! Rumba! Bachata! Get ready to cantar (sing), bailar (dance), and aprender (learn) Spanish with Cha, cha, cha, a colorful collection of Spanish songs for children. Performed by award-winning singer and songwriter Jorge Anaya, this CD is a delightful mix of lively Latin rhythms that children will love – and parents will too! Samba to Las Vocales (The Vowels), cha cha to Los Números (The Numbers), and polka to Que Llueva (Let it Rain). Cha, cha, cha makes learning Spanish exhilirating, educational, and fun!

Celebrate the vibrant sounds of Spanish, at home and in the classroom! A collection of catchy, upbeat originals – plus well-known, popular favorites such as La Cucaracha, El Barco Chiquito, Los Elefantes, and Bingo – Cha, cha, cha is a fun, festive introduction to Spanish vocabulary. Dance, sing, and enjoy learning the letters of the alphabet, numbers, parts of the body, articles of clothing and more.

A Translation Guide is included, providing an easy reference for parents and teachers who are first-time learners of Spanish.

Listen to Clips

Track Listing

  1. EL BARCO CHIQUITO (The Tiny Boat) music
  2. LAS VOCALES (The Vowels) music
  3. BINGO music
  4. LOS MESES (The Months) music
  5. LOS ELEFANTES music
  6. LAS ESTACIONES (The Seasons) music
  7. QUE LLUEVA (Let It Rain) music
  8. LA CUCARACHA music
  9. LOS DIAS DE LA SEMANA (Days of the Week) music
  10. LOS NÚMEROS (The Numbers) music
  11. EL FRUTERO (The Fruit Vendor) music
  12. ESCONDIDOS (The Hiding Song) music
  13. ME GUSTA VIAJAR (I Like to Travel) music
  14. CINCO CALABAZAS (Five Pumpkins) music

About the Artist

Jorge AnayaJorge Anaya is an award-winning singer and songwriter, who has delighted audiences of all ages across the United States and Latin America. Jorge Anaya has been performing for children and adults for decades. A native of El Salvador, Jorge Anaya is currently a citizen of the United States residing in the Washington, DC area.

Product Reviews

“A colorful clever collection of Spanish songs for children…”
Dr. Toy

“Cha, cha, cha is a load of fun, and along the way it makes learning Spanish exhilarating and alive.”
Parents’ Choice Foundation

“…These songs do a superb job of introducing fundamental topics while incorporating movement … The musicianship and the production values are excellent. It is refreshing to have a Spanish language CD for children that is fun for adults too! A great tool for preschool Spanish/bilingual story times and a welcome addition to any library’s foreign language collection for young children.
School Library Journal